Murrumburrah Public School logo

Murrumburrah Public School

Murrumburrah Public School

Learn to Live

Telephone02 6386 2209

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

At Murrumburrah Public School, our staff work together to create a happy, safe and enjoyable working environment for your child.

We use the NSW syllabus to assist us in our planning and have developed programs that are inclusive and educational whilst catering for individual needs of students.

Staff receive a range of opportunities to build on and develop their own teaching skills and the knowledge gained from our professional learning experiences is shared with colleagues through staff meeting reflections and general discussions.

All staff aim to provide a stimulating and engaging classroom that includes a range of activities to support and extend all students. 

Mrs Renee Ford

Mrs Anna Glover

Assistant Principals:
Mr Jarrod Loiterton
Miss Gemma Gash
Mrs Lucy Saunders 

Classroom Teachers:

KJ        Mrs Jess Cain
KL        Miss Lily Corkhill
1GP      Mrs Erica Glover & Mrs Laura Prosser
1/2M    Miss Kate Menz
2EG     Ms Emma Edwards & Mrs Anna Glover
3S        Mrs Amelia Slater
4L        Mr Jarrod Loiterton & Mrs Georgie Loiterton
4/5D    Mrs Cie-Anne Dyball
5G        Ms Gemma Gash
6A        Miss Haylee Allen
6G        Mrs Alison Guy 

Library & RFF 
Mrs Nicole Ward & Ms Suz Hurley & Miss Grace Morris

Mrs Lucy Saunders
Mrs Jo Innes 

School Administrative and Support Staff:
Mrs Michelle Howe
Mrs Ann Sharman
Mrs Bell Hufton

School Learning Support Officers:
Mr Adam Wade
Mr Brendon Shean
Mrs Traci Foster
Mrs Leah Shea 
Mr Brian Vanek 
Miss Bec Gledhill
Miss Grace Corkhill
Miss Gypsie Potts

General Assistant:
Mr Craig Gray
Mr Tim MacFarlane